Staff


Management

Nino Sita

Executive Manager
nino.sita@ourisman.com
703-492-3644

Antonio Ferrari

Used Car Manager
antonio.ferrari@ourisman.com
703-643-5188

Matt Lepage

General Manager
matthew.lepage@ourisman.com
703-492-3647

David Algie

Sales Manager
david.algie@ourisman.com
703-643-5605

David Black

Sales Manager
david.black@ourisman.com
703-643-5652

Ryan Penick

Used Car Sales Manager
charles.penick@ourisman.com
571-462-6182

Mohammed Alkhuzai

Sales Manager
mohammed.alkhuzai@ourisman.com
703-492-3652

Vannesa Papee

Executive Assistant and
Customer Relations Manager
vannesa.papee@ourisman.com
703-643-5106


Finance Department


Margarika Parker

Finance Director
margarika.parker@ourisman.com
703-643-5161

Sham Moumen

Finance Manager
hesham.moumen@ourisman.com
703-492-3445

Yousuf Al Qadhi

Finance Manager

703-643-5176

Rick Hosn

Finance Manager

703-643-5175


Concierge



Sales Professionals


Sal Sabella

Salesperson

571-771-2735

Maysam Haidery

Salesperson

571-470-6415

Kevin Rodriguez

Salesperson

571-701-1134

Yakob Girmai

Salesperson

571-946-6676


Parts & Service Department


Andy Williams

Parts Director
andy.williams@ourisman.com
703-492-3602

Yohannes Tadesse

Service Advisor
yohannes.tadesse@ourisman.com
703-643-5659

Thomas Ramey

Service Director
thomas.ramey@ourisman.com
703-643-5125

Demetrius Berryman

Service Advisor

703-643-5122

Eric Boswell

Service Manager
eric.boswell@ourisman.com
703-643-5118

Emily Kinser

Service Advisor
emily.kinser@ourisman.com
703-643-5639

  1. Ourisman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Woodbridge

    14211 Jefferson Davis Hwy
    Woodbridge, VA 22191-2108

    • Sales: 660 826-2700
Loading Map...

Get in Touch

  • Contact our Sales Department at: 660 826-2700
  • Monday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Tuesday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Wednesday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Thursday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Friday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Saturday09:00AM - 08:00PM
  • Sunday11:00AM - 06:00PM